v

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels  Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

$155 and also upFor a 92-year-old hotel, the Hotel Figueroa is extremely “on fad,” as marketing experts like to claim. It was constructed by the Y.W.C.A. as a specifically women hostelry a spot where solitary women, including striving starlets, might remain without fear of the Harvey Weinsteins of the world. The Figueroa allegedly even provided the United States its very first female hotel manager: Maude Bouldin, a motorcyle-riding excursion de force.

After that the long decrease of midtown Los Angeles took a toll. By 2014, when brand-new owners started a $60 million luxury overhaul, the hotel had a Morocco-by-way-of-Sweden theme (don’t ask) as well as was providing to discount German tour teams. The improvement, which was completed previously this year, leans into the Figueroa’s feminist background, with artwork from regional lady musicians on the walls and also typical areas made to host women-centric “beauty parlors.”The Fig, as locals recognize it, rests across the street from L.A.

Los Angeles Hotels  Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

. The Grammy Gallery is likewise located there. Midtown stretches in the contrary instructions, offering the gentrified foodie holy place Grand Central Market as well as the recovered Cinema at Ace Hotel, which holds indie bands and displays art movies. The spacious Blossom Market to the south is eye-popping and also only fees $1 admission on Saturdays.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels  Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Valued at $359.20 for a Saturday evening in early November, not consisting of tax, our “timeless queen” area on an upper floor seemed like a wardrobe, as well as the sight was primarily of a wall. A kindly stocked minibar took up the majority of the real closet, leaving no area for a travel suitcase.

(My companion, Joe, sarcastically kept in mind that the room did come with 2 prophylactics, nevertheless.) The thermostat appeared to have a mind of its very own, that made me bloodthirsty. On the bonus side, there was a basket of complimentary treats Oreos, Red Vines as well as the bed was comfy. The area was likewise very peaceful.

Los Angeles Hotels  Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

The bare wall surfaces resembled incomplete cement and also one of both light fixtures alongside the mirror was missing; a bare light bulb just hung there. Switching on the shower needed the navigation of two counterintuitive levers, and it was so dark because corner of the shower room that it was tough to inform which bottle was shampoo and which one was body laundry.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Bouldin!Before dinner, we picked up beverages (a martini for Joe and also a cucumber mint lemonade for me) at Rick’s, a captivating indoor-outdoor lounge. As “Juicy” by the Notorious B.I.G. used the stereo, we encamped by a crackling fire place as well as wondered at the monumental, 50-year-old cactuses lining the hotel’s coffin-shaped pool (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline).

Our server, Christopher, patiently answered my 700 concerns about the small plates as well as “pintxos” on the menu. We breathed in the fried kale lollipop with dill crme frache ($10) as well as toy box squash with avocado and olives ($14) before going on to meals, including fried hen with a barbequed peach and jalapeo salad ($29) spicy and tasty, even if the fruit was inedibly immature – Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline.

Los Angeles Hotels  Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

We bought room solution making use of an iPad set down on the night table and were provided a 35-minute delay time. It took an hour and 14 minutes for our easy order of coffee, yogurt as well as a pork, egg and cheese sandwich to arrive. The web server shrugged when I grumbled and also mentioned that the suggestion was already consisted of.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Dogs rate to remain with their proprietors for a $50 fee. The resort has a trendy, 24-hour health club outfitted with treadmills, an elliptical maker, kettlebells as well as barbells, to name a few items. Personal yoga exercise courses and also fitness trainers are available upon request (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline). High-speed Wi-Fi is complimentary. Upscale shop hotels are all about interest to detail, which seems to be an operate in progression at the Figueroa.

“Facilities and that it was spick-and-span. The bed was impressive” “Situated near Venice beach” “Also thoughit was tiny it was cosy as well as it consisted of an extremely, very light breakfast” “I liked this resort very a lot it was very comfortable, team were excellent (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline). Food was superb” “The whole experience were just superb.

It truly feels like you have gotten home. The car park, the treats, the drink machine, the obtain food solution – all top noch! The breakfest was also ok. And the area is excellent. I had an automobile and also can obtain everywhere uncomplicated. All the piece de resistance are in strolling distance though.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

A gorgeous resort. Team were initial class” “The team are incredible, the place is ideal” # 1 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 3 days ago “This is an excellent hotel and also I would gladly remain there again.” “The Peninsula is pure course.” “breakfast is expensive however the amout of food is fairly …” # 2 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 18 days ago “An idyllic beginning to our honeymoon in the U.S – a genuinely unbelievable hotel!” “This is a remarkable hotel all the staff are top class as well as …” “Outstanding” # 3 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 4 days ago “Love this area!” “Love Tom.” “Tom is a wonderful and also very handy host!” # 4 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 8 days ago “The most effective” “Ideal in Beverly Hills” “Standard Beverly Hills” # 5 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 3 days ago “Room, breakfast & location” “Had a terrific keep here!” “Spacious & clean room.” # 6 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 8 days ago “Every little thing was outstanding.” “Xavier is remarkable!” “Wonderful breakfast!” # 7 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation published 2 week ago “Location” “Great” “Personnel were extremely pleasant as well as accommodating with all requests.” # 8 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 2 days ago “Location fantastic.” “You do not get the room you book.” “Sizable rooms” # 9 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 3 days ago “the most awful cleaning personnel ever before!” “Wonderful Hotel with lots of area and also high end coatings.

I will be back.” “I truly appreciated my stay right here because of the many services …” “Super clean.” # 11 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 2 days ago “Great location.” “Terrific service, really private location.” “Whatever is perfect one of the most effective hotels in Beverley …” # 12 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 5 days ago “Interesting hotel style.” “7 night remain in the resort from heaven” “Coastline area.” # 13 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 6 days ago “The team were extremely practical.” “Central to a lot of places, peaceful and charming.” “Everything was best!” # 14 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 4 days ago “Really wonderful as well as comfy” “achievable” “Noisy in the morning baggage carts passing” # 15 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation posted 6 days ago “The breakfast is superb and also the staff members, specifically …” “Superb area.” “The place is excellent.” # 16 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 4 days ago “The solution was impeccable.” “Nothing” “Outstanding keep when we go to call home for a fun weekend.

Excellent morning meal!” “Pretty hotel with excellent gym but not worth the price.” “Liked LAAC – Will certainly come back!” # 24 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 6 days ago “Really great, wonderful men -as well as laid-back- from Front Desk to the Cleaning Ladies, wonderful area too” “It was a in” “PLEASED” # 25 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 7 days ago “Will never ever stay in a hostel again” “Impressive!” “420 friendly paradise” # 26 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 3 days ago “Sign in was so straightforward a very easy, the location itself is rather …” “Lovely home” “Every little thing nice other than wifi.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

That’s exactly how we understand our testimonials come from genuine guests that have remained at the residential or commercial property. Complied with by a trip When guests stay at the property, they look into exactly how quiet the room is, how pleasant the staff is, and extra. As well as lastly, a testimonial After their journey, guests inform us concerning their stay.

If you booked with us and intend to leave a review, please indicator in first. End of dialog web content 758330,1088270,1082010,1073010,1081120,1077860,1079640.

Alyssa Powell/Business Expert When you’re a Los Angeles-based amusement as well as lifestyle journalist like me, you usually locate on your own at the Four Seasons Resort Los Angeles at Beverly Hills – Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline. That’s due to the fact that the resort is well understood as one of the very best seen-and-be seen locations for a working see in addition to a power lunch or supper in the area.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

However it’s not all rigid company and also formality. As a 4 Seasons, the hotel rates to families and travelers of all types looking for the consistency of a popular global luxury chain. Obviously with the passing star as well as bold-faced name, it’s likewise fantastic for people seeing. I count myself lucky to call it something of a 2nd residence in community.

I’ll always remember the moment I went to with my partner for a staycation when I was 9 months expecting, or more recently, over the cheery vacation period when the typical spaces were adorned with flower and also decoration setups from celeb florist Jeff Leatham. As such, it’s not a surprise it made our list of the finest hotels in Los Angeles for 2020. Costs for entry-level spaces right here begin in the $400s, according to on-line search results at the time of magazine.

On my current Christmas keep, I remained in a mid-tier Deluxe Porch King area, which was comped for evaluation purposes, but usually books for $595. I have actually constantly seen typical areas, which are really bigger, and also with a lower cost point. Unless you’re traveling with family or intending to captivate in-room, in my experience, a standard-sized room is the ideal worth for luxury lodgings that are roomy, elegant, as well as prime for people-watching.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

$155 and also upFor a 92-year-old resort, the Hotel Figueroa is really “on trend,” as marketing professionals like to say. It was built by the Y.W.C.A. as a specifically female hostelry an area where solitary women, including aspiring starlets, can stay without worry of the Harvey Weinsteins of the world. The Figueroa allegedly also gave the USA its very first female hotel manager: Maude Bouldin, a motorcyle-riding scenic tour de pressure.

Then the lengthy decline of downtown Los Angeles took a toll. By 2014, when new proprietors started a $60 million luxury revamp, the hotel had a Morocco-by-way-of-Sweden theme (do not ask) as well as was catering to discount German trip groups. The restoration, which was completed earlier this year, leans right into the Figueroa’s feminist background, with art work from local female musicians on the wall surfaces and also typical spaces designed to host women-centric “beauty parlors.”The Fig, as citizens know it, rests nearby from L.A.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

. The Grammy Museum is also located there. Midtown stretches in the contrary instructions, supplying the gentrified food lover holy place Grand Central Market as well as the recovered Cinema at Ace Hotel, which hosts indie bands and displays art films. The spacious Flower Market to the south is eye-popping and only charges $1 admission on Saturdays.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Priced at $359.20 for a Saturday evening in early November, not including tax, our “traditional queen” area on an upper floor really felt like a storage room, and the sight was mainly of a wall surface. A kindly equipped minibar took up many of the real storage room, leaving no space for a bag.

(My companion, Joe, sarcastically kept in mind that the space did come with 2 condoms, however.) The thermostat appeared to have a mind of its very own, which made me bloodthirsty. On the bonus side, there was a basket of free treats Oreos, Red Vines and the bed was comfortable. The room was also extremely quiet.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

The bare wall surfaces resembled incomplete concrete and one of the 2 light fixtures next to the mirror was missing out on; a bare bulb simply dangled there. Activating the shower called for the navigating of two counterintuitive bars, and it was so dark because edge of the shower room that it was tough to tell which bottle was hair shampoo as well as which one was body laundry.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Bouldin!Before supper, we picked up beverages (a martini for Joe as well as a cucumber mint lemonade for me) at Rick’s, an enchanting indoor-outdoor lounge. As “Juicy” by the Infamous B.I.G. used the stereo, we camped out by a crackling fireplace and admired the significant, 50-year-old cactuses lining the resort’s coffin-shaped pool (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline).

Our web server, Christopher, patiently addressed my 700 questions concerning the little plates as well as “pintxos” on the menu. We inhaled the fried kale lollipop with dill crme frache ($10) as well as toy box squash with avocado as well as olives ($14) prior to relocating on to meals, including deep-fried chicken with a barbequed peach and jalapeo salad ($29) spicy and tasty, even if the fruit was inedibly immature – Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service HotlineLos Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

We ordered space solution using an iPad set down on the nightstand and were given a 35-minute wait time. It took a hr and 14 mins for our basic order of coffee, yogurt and also a pork, egg as well as cheese sandwich to show up. The server shrugged when I whined and also explained that the suggestion was currently consisted of.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Pet dogs rate to remain with their owners for a $50 fee. The hotel has an elegant, 24-hour health club equipped with treadmills, an elliptical maker, kettlebells as well as weights, to name a few things. Personal yoga exercise courses and health and fitness trainers are readily available upon request (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline). High-speed Wi-Fi is complimentary. Upscale boutique hotels are all about attention to detail, which seems to be a job in progression at the Figueroa.

“Facilities which it was very clean. The bed was impressive” “Situated near Venice coastline” “Also thoughit was small it was cosy and it consisted of a really, extremely light morning meal” “I liked this hotel quite it was really comfortable, personnel were terrific (Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline). Food was fantastic” “The entire experience were just amazing.

It truly seems like you have come home. The car parking, the snacks, the drink device, the obtain food service – all leading noch! The breakfest was also ok. And also the place is excellent. I had a cars and truck as well as can get anywhere simple and easy. All the main tourist attraction remain in strolling distance though.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

A gorgeous hotel. Staff were first course” “The personnel are amazing, the place is perfect” # 1 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review published 3 days ago “This is an excellent resort and I would happily stay there once again.” “The Peninsula is pure class.” “morning meal is costly however the amout of food is relatively …” # 2 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial published 18 days ago “An idyllic start to our honeymoon in the U.S – a really unbelievable hotel!” “This is a terrific resort all the personnel are leading course and …” “Phenomenal” # 3 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 4 days ago “Love this area!” “Love Tom.” “Tom is a remarkable and really helpful host!” # 4 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 8 days ago “The most effective” “Best in Beverly Hills” “Standard Beverly Hills” # 5 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 3 days ago “Area, breakfast & area” “Had a great keep here!” “Spacious & tidy space.” # 6 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review published 8 days ago “Everything was superb.” “Xavier is outstanding!” “Excellent morning meal!” # 7 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial uploaded 2 week ago “Place” “Excellent” “Staff were really pleasant and also fitting with all requests.” # 8 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 2 days ago “Location fantastic.” “You do not get the area you publication.” “Sizable areas” # 9 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 3 days ago “the worst cleansing personnel ever before!” “Wonderful Hotel with a lot of space and high-end surfaces.

I will certainly be back.” “I actually enjoyed my keep below as a result of the countless features …” “Super tidy.” # 11 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review posted 2 days ago “Great location.” “Wonderful service, very private place.” “Whatever is excellent among the very best resorts in Beverley …” # 12 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 5 days ago “Fascinating resort architecture.” “7 evening remain in the resort from paradise” “Beach area.” # 13 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last evaluation uploaded 6 days ago “The team were unbelievably practical.” “Central to most places, peaceful and enchanting.” “Whatever was ideal!” # 14 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 4 days ago “Really good as well as comfy” “manageable” “Noisy in the morning baggage carts going by” # 15 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 6 days ago “The morning meal is superb and the staff members, particularly …” “Wonderful area.” “The place is great.” # 16 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 4 days ago “The solution was flawless.” “Absolutely nothing” “Remarkable remain when we most likely to call residence for a fun weekend break.

Excellent breakfast!” “Pretty hotel with great gym however unworthy the rate.” “Liked LAAC – Will absolutely come back!” # 24 of 389 resorts in Los Angeles Last review posted 6 days ago “Actually amazing, excellent men -and also informal- from Front Desk to the Cleaning Ladies, terrific area as well” “It was a in” “SATISFIED” # 25 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last review uploaded 7 days ago “Will never remain in a hostel again” “Impressive!” “420 pleasant heaven” # 26 of 389 hotels in Los Angeles Last testimonial posted 3 days ago “Sign in was so straightforward an easy, the location itself is quite …” “Beautiful home” “Everything good other than wifi.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

That’s just how we understand our reviews come from genuine visitors that have remained at the building. Followed by a trip When guests remain at the home, they have a look at exactly how peaceful the space is, just how friendly the personnel is, and much more. And also finally, an evaluation After their trip, visitors tell us concerning their stay.

If you scheduled through us and wish to leave a testimonial, please check in first. End of dialog material 758330,1088270,1082010,1073010,1081120,1077860,1079640.

Alyssa Powell/Business Expert When you’re a Los Angeles-based entertainment and lifestyle reporter like me, you usually find yourself at the Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills – Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline. That’s since the resort is well recognized as one of the most effective seen-and-be seen areas for a working visit as well as a power lunch or supper around.

Los Angeles Hotels Customer Service Hotline

Yet it’s not all stiff service and procedure. As a 4 Seasons, the resort is welcoming to households and also travelers of all types seeking the consistency of a renowned global deluxe chain. Naturally with the passing star and bold-faced name, it’s also wonderful for people viewing. I count myself fortunate to call it something of a second home in town.

I’ll always remember the time I checked out with my hubby for a staycation when I was nine months expecting, or much more recently, over the cheery holiday period when the usual areas were adorned with flower and style installments from celebrity flower shop Jeff Leatham. Thus, it’s not a surprise it made our listing of the finest resorts in Los Angeles for 2020. Rates for entry-level spaces right here begin in the $400s, according to on-line search results at the time of magazine.

On my recent Christmas remain, I remained in a mid-tier Deluxe Veranda King space, which was comped for review purposes, however generally publications for $595. I’ve constantly seen common rooms, which are really larger, as well as with a lower rate point. Unless you’re traveling with family or planning to delight in-room, in my experience, a standard-sized area is the very best worth for first-class accommodations that are sizable, lavish, and prime for people-watching.